Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 17 out of 1,420
Open House Saturday Jan 26, 12pm–3pm
$2,200,000 For Sale

2836 Deer Hill Road
Medina, MN 55356

5 beds, 2 full, 3 partial baths | Single Family Home
6,905 sq ft; lot: 1.624 acres - MLS# 4955574
Property Photo
1/26

Description

Expansive wooded views provide an alluring backdrop for this Swanson Homes, American Classic, which resides on a beautiful wooded 1.62 acre site in Deerhill Preserve (among 90 acres of conservation land). Custom touches artfully blend traditional and contemporary design: Open spaces, Unique lighting, 10 inch plank hardwood floors, extensive of stone, wood beams, columns, custom fabricated railings & brackets & contrast of light oak & dark cabinetry, create a simple yet striking juxtaposition.

Open Houses

  • Saturday Jan 26, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday Jan 27, 12pm–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 2, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday Feb 3, 12pm–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 9, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday Feb 10, 12pm–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 16, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday Feb 17, 12pm–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 23, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 12pm–3pm
  • Saturday Mar 2, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday Mar 3, 12pm–3pm
  • Saturday Mar 9, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday Mar 10, 12pm–3pm
  • Saturday Mar 16, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday Mar 17, 12pm–3pm
  • Saturday Mar 23, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday Mar 24, 12pm–3pm
  • Saturday Mar 30, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday Mar 31, 12pm–3pm
  • Saturday Apr 6, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday Apr 7, 12pm–3pm
  • Saturday Apr 13, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday Apr 14, 12pm–3pm
  • Saturday Apr 20, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday Apr 21, 12pm–3pm
  • Saturday Apr 27, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 12pm–3pm
  • Saturday May 4, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday May 5, 12pm–3pm
  • Saturday May 11, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday May 12, 12pm–3pm
  • Saturday May 18, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday May 19, 12pm–3pm
  • Saturday May 25, 12pm–3pm
  • Sunday May 26, 12pm–3pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Hennepin County
  • Zip Code: 55356
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Deerhill Preserve
  • School District: 278 - Orono
  • Sq.Ft.: 6,905 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Two Stories
  • Stories: Two Stories
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Full Baths: 2
  • 3/4 Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: Walkout,Full,Finished (Livable),Drain Tiled,Sump Pump,Poured Concrete
  • Garage: Attached, Insulated, Heated, Door Opener, 4-Car
  • Fireplace: Living Room,Family Room,Gas Burning,2-Sided,Other, 3
  • Lot Size: 1.624 acres
  • Baths: 5
  • Open House: 01-26-2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 4549
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Cooktop, Wall Oven, Microwave, Exhaust Fan/Hood, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Freezer, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Air-To-Air Exchanger, Furnace Humidifier
  • Bath: Main Floor 1/2 Bath, Upper Level Full Bath , Upper Level 3/4 Bath, Private Master, Full Master, 3/4 Basement
  • Bedroom 1: 20x17
  • Bedroom 2: 14.6x13
  • Bedroom 3: 15x13
  • Bedroom 4: 20x12
  • Below Ground Finished Sq: 2356
  • Construction Status: Completed New Construction
  • Dining Room: Separate/Formal Dining Room, Informal Dining Room, Eat In Kitchen, 18x14
  • Exterior: Stucco, Brick/Stone, Cement Board
  • Extra Room 1: 13x12, Fifth (5th) Bedroom
  • Extra Room 2: 28x13, Bonus Room
  • Extra Room 3: 13x12, Study
  • Extra Room 4: 16x12, Exercise Room
  • Extra Room 5: 28x22, Athletic Court
  • Extra Room 6: 18x16, Screened Porch
  • Family Room: 32x18
  • Foundation Size: 2500
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Garage Square Feet: 1314
  • Heating: Forced Air, In-Floor Heating, Radiant, Fireplace
  • Kitchen: 18x14
  • Living Room: 20x18
  • Lot Description: Tree Coverage - Heavy
  • Lot Dimensions: Irregular
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage, Insulated Garage, Heated Garage, Driveway - Concrete, Driveway - Asphalt, Garage Door Opener
  • Postal City: Orono (Mn)
  • Projected Completion Dat: 2018-06-08t00:00:00.000
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles, Age 8 Years Or Less
  • Room Type: Living Room, Dining Room, Family Room, Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, Fourth (4th) Bedroom, Fifth (5th) Bedroom, Bonus Room, Study, Exercise Room, Athletic Court, Screened Porch
  • Sewer: Tank With Drainage Field, Other
  • Water: Well
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of Swan Real Estate

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Find an Agent


view all

CRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationYahoo® Real Estate ClassifiedsCertified Distressed Property Expert

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu