Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 4 out of 1,233
Open House Thursday Dec 20, 1pm–5pm
$665,800 New For Sale

10110 56th Avenue N Avenue
Plymouth, MN 55442

3 beds, 1 full, 2 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
2,891 sq ft - MLS# 5023126
Property Photo
1/17

Description

FABULOUS NEW CHARLES CUDD CO. NEIGHBORHOOD. VILLAS AT BASS CREEK. BEAUTIFUL ARCHITECTURALLY DESIGNED DETACHED LUXURY TOWNHOMES WITH STUNNING VIEWS. ONE LEVEL LIVING LOW ASSOCIATION FEES. UNMATCHED LOCATION MINUTES TO DOWNTOWN & CORPORATE CENTERS. CALL TODAY TO SET UP APPOINTMENT. MODEL OPEN THURSDAY - SUNDAY 1-5 PM.

Open Houses

  • Thursday Dec 20, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday Dec 21, 1pm–5pm
  • Saturday Dec 22, 1pm–5pm
  • Sunday Dec 23, 1pm–5pm
  • Thursday Dec 27, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday Dec 28, 1pm–5pm
  • Saturday Dec 29, 1pm–5pm
  • Sunday Dec 30, 1pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jan 3, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday Jan 4, 1pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jan 5, 1pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jan 6, 1pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jan 10, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday Jan 11, 1pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jan 12, 1pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jan 13, 1pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jan 17, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday Jan 18, 1pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jan 19, 1pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jan 20, 1pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jan 24, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday Jan 25, 1pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jan 26, 1pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jan 27, 1pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jan 31, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday Feb 1, 1pm–5pm
  • Saturday Feb 2, 1pm–5pm
  • Sunday Feb 3, 1pm–5pm
  • Thursday Feb 7, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday Feb 8, 1pm–5pm
  • Saturday Feb 9, 1pm–5pm
  • Sunday Feb 10, 1pm–5pm
  • Thursday Feb 14, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday Feb 15, 1pm–5pm
  • Saturday Feb 16, 1pm–5pm
  • Sunday Feb 17, 1pm–5pm
  • Thursday Feb 21, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday Feb 22, 1pm–5pm
  • Saturday Feb 23, 1pm–5pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 1pm–5pm
  • Thursday Feb 28, 1pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 1, 1pm–5pm

Features

  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Sub Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Hennepin County
  • Zip Code: 55442
  • Year Built: 2017
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Villas At Bass Creek
  • School District: 279 - Osseo
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,891 sq ft
  • Style: (TH) Detached
  • Stories: Detached
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 1
  • 3/4 Baths: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: Drain Tiled,Day/Lookout Windows,Poured Concrete
  • Garage: Attached, Insulated, 2-Car
  • Fireplace: Living Room, 1
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: 12-20-2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 1567
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Range, Cooktop, Wall Oven, Microwave, Exhaust Fan/Hood, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Freezer, Water Softener - Owned
  • Association Fee: 127.00
  • Association Fee Includes: Sanitation, Snow/Lawn Care, Outside Maintenance, Professional Mgmt
  • Bath: Main Floor Full Bath, Private Master, Full Master, Full Basement
  • Bedroom 1: 14 X 12.5
  • Bedroom 2: 14 X 12
  • Bedroom 3: 14 X 12
  • Below Ground Finished Sq: 1324
  • Construction Status: Under Construc/Spec Homes
  • Dining Room: Eat In Kitchen, Kitchen/Dining Room, 14 X 10
  • Exterior: Wood, Brick/Stone
  • Extra Room 1: 7 X 9, Foyer
  • Extra Room 2: 12 X 12, Sun Room
  • Extra Room 4: 8 X 6, Office
  • Extra Room 5: 12.5 X 11, Game Room
  • Extra Room 6: 14.4 X 12, Deck
  • Family Room: 17.8 X 13
  • Fee Frequency: Monthly
  • Foundation Size: 1521
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Garage Square Feet: 446
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Kitchen: 12 X 16.7
  • Living Room: 20 X 13.5
  • Lot Description: Tree Coverage - Light
  • Lot Dimensions: 55 X 90
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage, Insulated Garage, Driveway - Asphalt
  • Postal City: Plymouth (Mn)
  • Projected Completion Dat: 2017-08-31t00:00:00.000
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles
  • Room Type: Living Room, Dining Room, Family Room, Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, , Foyer, Sun Room, Office, Game Room, Deck
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of Keller Williams Premier Realty Lake Minnetonka

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Find an Agent


view all

CRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationYahoo® Real Estate ClassifiedsCertified Distressed Property Expert

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu