Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 15 out of 1,309
Open House Saturday Sep 21, 1pm–3pm
$1,999,000 For Sale

1205 French Creek Drive
Orono, MN 55391

5 beds, 2 full, 4 partial baths | Single Family Home
12,931 sq ft; lot: 1.297 acres - MLS# 5273420
Property Photo
1/41

Description

This exclusive property located in the elegant French Creek neighborhood has secluded views of the lake. Located less than 10 minutes from downtown Wayzata, the home is near both the Dakotah Trail and several Minnetonka marinas.

Open Houses

  • Saturday Sep 21, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Sep 22, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Sep 28, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Sep 29, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Oct 5, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Oct 6, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Oct 12, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Oct 13, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Oct 19, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Oct 20, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Oct 26, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Oct 27, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Nov 2, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Nov 3, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Nov 9, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Nov 10, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Nov 16, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Nov 17, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Nov 23, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Nov 24, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Nov 30, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Dec 1, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Dec 7, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Dec 8, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Dec 14, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Dec 15, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Dec 21, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Dec 22, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Dec 28, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Dec 29, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Jan 4, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Jan 5, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Jan 11, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Jan 12, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Jan 18, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Jan 19, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Jan 25, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Jan 26, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 1, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Feb 2, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 8, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Feb 9, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 15, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Feb 16, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 22, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Feb 23, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Feb 29, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Mar 1, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Mar 7, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Mar 8, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Mar 14, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Mar 15, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Mar 21, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Mar 22, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Mar 28, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Mar 29, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Apr 4, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Apr 5, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Apr 11, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Apr 12, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Apr 18, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Apr 19, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Apr 25, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Apr 26, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday May 2, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday May 3, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday May 9, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday May 10, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday May 16, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday May 17, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday May 23, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday May 24, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday May 30, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday May 31, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Jun 6, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Jun 7, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Jun 13, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Jun 14, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Jun 20, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Jun 21, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Jun 27, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Jun 28, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Jul 4, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Jul 5, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Jul 11, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Jul 12, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Jul 18, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Jul 19, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Jul 25, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Jul 26, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Aug 1, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Aug 2, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Aug 8, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Aug 9, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Aug 15, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Aug 16, 1pm–3pm
  • Saturday Aug 22, 1pm–3pm
  • Sunday Aug 23, 1pm–3pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Hennepin County
  • Zip Code: 55391
  • Year Built: 1990
  • School District: 278 - Orono
  • Sq.Ft.: 12,931 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Full Baths: 2
  • 3/4 Baths: 3
  • 1/4 Baths: 1
  • Basement: Walkout,Full,Finished (Livable),Drain Tiled,Sump Pump
  • Garage: Attached, 4-Car
  • Fireplace: Living Room,Family Room,Master Bedroom,Wood Burning,Other, 5
  • Lot Size: 1.297 acres
  • Baths: 6
  • Open House: 09-21-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Pool or Spa: Below Ground,Outdoor,Heated
  • View: Panoramic
  • Waterfront: Yes, See Lake/Waterfront
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 8905
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Amenities - Shared: Tennis Courts
  • Amenities - Unit: Deck, Patio, Porch, Natural Woodwork, Balcony, Kitchen Window, Vaulted Ceiling(S), Hardwood Floors, Walk-In Closet, Exercise Room, Tennis Court, Sun Room, Washer/Dryer Hookup, Security System
  • Appliances: Range, Wall Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, Central Vacuum
  • Association Fee: 3000.00
  • Association Fee Includes: Shared Amenities
  • Bath: Main Floor Full Bath, Main Floor 3/4 Bath, Main Floor 1/2 Bath, Upper Level Full Bath , Private Master, Full Master, Full Basement, Separate Tub & Shower, Whirlpool, Two Master Baths
  • Bedroom 1: 15x12
  • Below Ground Finished Sq: 4026
  • Construction Status: Previously Owned
  • Dining Room: Separate/Formal Dining Room, Eat In Kitchen, Breakfast Area, 12x10
  • Exterior: Shakes, Brick/Stone
  • Extra Room 1: Fifth (5th) Bedroom
  • Extra Room 3: 11x10, Library
  • Extra Room 4: 12x10, Sitting Room
  • Extra Room 5: 10x10, Informal Dining Room
  • Extra Room 6: 15x12, Sun Room
  • Family Room: 15x14, Main Level, Lower Level, 2 Or More, Great Room
  • Fee Frequency: Yearly
  • Foundation Size: 6290
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Homestead: Yes
  • Kitchen: 12x12
  • Lake Acres: 351.00000
  • Lake Bottom: Undeveloped, Wetland
  • Lake/Waterfront: Lake Front
  • Living Room: 16x16
  • Lot Description: Irregular Lot
  • Lot Dimensions: S178x292x255x215
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage
  • Postal City: Wayzata (Mn)
  • Road Frontage: Private
  • Roof: Shakes
  • Room Type: Living Room, Dining Room, Family Room, Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, Fourth (4th) Bedroom, Fifth (5th) Bedroom, Library, Sitting Room, Informal Dining Room, Sun Room
  • Sewer: Private
  • Water: Well
  • Waterfront Name: French Lake
  • Waterfront Num: 27012700
  • Zoning: Residential-Single, Shoreline
Courtesy of Coldwell Banker Burnet

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Find an Agent


view all

CRS - Certified Residential Specialiste-PROEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationYahoo® Real Estate ClassifiedsCertified Distressed Property Expert

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu